Capitol Division Executive Committee


Chairperson
Nick Ferrara (nf.capdiv@gmail.com)
Vice-Chairperson
Arnold Wynn (arnold@wynnempire.com)
Secretary
Bettie Graham (eddie31@rcn.com)
Treasurer
Rebecca Chimahusky (rchimahu@alumni.nd.edu)
Members at Large:
Valerie Asher (vaasher@aya.yale.edu)
Aaron Ruby (aaron@capfencing.com)
Raymond Finkleman (fencer@fencer.com)
Representatives of the member clubs
Elliott Clinton, CAPITAL (elliott@capfencing.com)
Matthew Moore, CCFC (mdmoore23@gmail.com)
Byron Neslund, DCFC (bjn225@nyu.edu)
Galina Rakityanskaya, INVICTA - (galinarinvicta@gmail.com)
Jill Feldman, NAZLYMOV - (jill_feldman@hotmail.com)
Gitty Mohebban, RIF (mhmohebban@gmail.com)
Hunter Higgison, GWFC (hhiggison@gmail.com)
Ben Schaefer, TERRAPIN (officers@umdfencing.com)
Maggie Brasted, RFA (maggie.brasted@gmail.com)
TJ Safai, ROYALFA (tsafai@yahoo.com)

[Return to Capitol Division Home Page]

Raymond Finkleman fencer@fencer.com
Last revised April 8, 2021