Inauguration Day Open - January 21, 2001
Women's Epee

    9 Entries
    1.  Suchorski, K., DCFC
    2.  Courtright, C., DCFC
    3T. Ochia, R., PSUFC
    3T. Doloug, L., DCFC
    5.  Asher, V., DCFC
    6.  Karman, A., DCFC
    7.  Salvatore, C., DCFC
    8.  Duncan, J., DCFC
    9.  Akca, R., DCFC

[Return to Capitol Division Competition Results]
[Return to Capitol Division Home Page]

Raymond Finkleman
Last revised January 29, 2001