Inauguration Day Open - January 20, 2001
Women's Sabre

    10 Entries
    1.  O'Neil, A., PSUFC
    2.  Feldman, J., ISF
    3T. Garafalo, L., PSUFC
    3T. Clark, J., PSUFC
    5.  Taylor, T., ISF
    6.  Lyons, R., ISF
    7.  Hartman, E., DCFC
    8.  Marshall, H., DCFC
    9.  Freund, K., DCFC
    10. Prager, A., DCFC

[Return to Capitol Division Competition Results]
[Return to Capitol Division Home Page]

Raymond Finkleman
Last revised January 29, 2001